## January 2025 - BARROWBY PARISH COUNCIL MEMBER RESPONSIBILITIES

NAME	CONTACT	POSITION	COMMITTEES/WORKING GROUPS
Councillor Nigel Eaton	Email: n.eaton@barrowbyparishcouncil.gov.uk	Chairman Parish Council	Finance - Chairman
			Neighbourhood Plan
			Allotment
Councillor Tim Lees	Email: t.lees@barrowbyparishcouncil.gov.uk	Vice-Chairman Parish	Burial Ground - Chairman
		Council	Staffing
			Finance
			Pavilion- Chairman
			Neighbourhood Plan
Councillor Mark Whittington	Email: <u>m.whittington@barrowbyparishcouncil</u> .gov.uk	County (LCC) Councillor	Finance
Councillor Pam Bosworth	Email: <a href="mailto:p.bosworth@barrowbyparishcouncil.gov.uk">p.bosworth@barrowbyparishcouncil.gov.uk</a>	District (SKDC) Councillor	
Vacancy			
Councillor Paul Brown	Email: p.brown@barrowbyparishcouncil.gov.uk		Burial Ground
			Finance
			Staffing
Councillor Jo Footitt	Email: j.footitt@barrowbyparishcouncil.gov.uk		Burial Ground
			Staffing - Chairman
Councillor David Joseph	Email: d.joseph@barrowbyparishcouncil.gov.uk		Allotment
			Finance
			Staffing
Councillor Hugh Staunton	Email: h.staunton@barrowbyparishcouncil.gov.uk		Burial Ground
			Recreational Group
Councillor Rorie Beswick-	Email: r.beswick-parsons@barrowbyparishcouncil.gov.uk		Neighbourhood Plan
Parsons			Recreational Group
			Pavilion
Councillor Anna McConnell-	Email: a.mcconnell-good@barrowbyparishcouncil.gov.uk		Pavilion
Good			Staffing